s
Sussex Adrenaline is supporting Prostate Cancer Canada's "Plaid for Dad" campaign. Join us, and thousands of Canadians, and wear Plaid for Dad on June 17th in support of Prostate Cancer Canada.
Learn more
Sussex is proud to be both agency of record and a sponsor for World Refugee Day 2016. Find out how you can help us save lives together on June 20th.
Learn more

Devin McCarthy Featured on Hill Times List of 100 Top Lobbyists

Published on
March 16, 2022

The Hill Times recently put together a list of the Top 100 Lobbyists for 2022, compiled with input from government relations practitioners and consultants. The list is intended to showcase prominent lobbyists at the federal level based on their reputation and perceived effectiveness. Sussex is proud to congratulate Senior Vice President and Federal Practice Group Lead Devin McCarthy on his well-deserved inclusion on the list!

Subscribers can read the full article from The Hill Times.

“I'm pleased to be recognized as one of Canada's Top 100 lobbyists by The Hill Times. Our team strives to represent clients in Ottawa through an approach grounded in hard work, creativity and collaboration. Plus we love what we do!” - Devin McCarthy

Happy to help.

If you're interested in learning more about Devin and our Federal Team's capabilities, don't hesitate to get in touch.

Devin McCarthy, Senior Vice President & Federal Practice Lead, dmccarthy@sussex-strategy.com

Eric Johnson, Vice President, ejohnson@sussex-strategy.com

Liam Daly, Senior Associate, ldaly@sussex-strategy.com

Roberto Chavez, Senior Associate, rchavez@sussex-strategy.com

Ingrid Ravary Konopka, Senior Associate, iravarykonopka@sussex-strategy.com

Chris Benedetti, Managing Partner, cbenedetti@sussex-strategy.com

Paul Pellegrini, Executive Chairman, ppellegrini@sussex-strategy.com

Brett James, Senior Counsel, bjames@sussex-strategy.com

No items found.